May
26
May 29

BRADFORD AREA SCHOOL

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 6th graders from Bradford Area School for their Rendezvous with Comet Haley missions on Tuesday, May 26; Wednesday, May 27; Thursday, May 28 and Friday, May 29.   

Jun
1
9:00 am09:00

WELLSVILLE CENTRAL SCHOOL

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 6th grade students from Wellsville Central School for their Rendezvous with Comet Haley mission on Monday, June 1.

Jun
2
Jun 3

BOLIVAR-RICHBURG CENTRAL SCHOOL

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 6th graders from Bolivar-Richburg Central School for their Rendezvous with Comet Haley mission on Tuesday, June 2 and Wednesday, June 3.   

Jun
4
9:00 am09:00

WELLSVILLE CENTRAL SCHOOL

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 6th grade students from Wellsville Central School for their Rendezvous with Comet Haley mission on Thursday, June 4.

Jun
5
9:00 am09:00

FRANKLINVILLE CENTRAL SCHOOL

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 6th graders from Franklinville Central School for their Rendezvous with Comet Haley mission on Friday, June 5.   

Jun
6
9:30 am09:30

OLEAN STEM PROJECT

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes Olean STEM Project for their Rendezvous to Comet Halley mission on Saturday, June 6.

Jun
9
Jun 12

OLEAN INTERMEDIATE MIDDLE SCHOOL (OIMS)

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 5th graders from Olean Intermediate Middle School for their Rendezvous with Comet Haley missions on Tuesday, June 9; Wednesday June 10; Thursday June 11 and Friday June 12.

Jun
15
9:00 am09:00

WELLSVILLE CENTRAL SCHOOL

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 4th graders from Wellsville Central School for their Micronauts mission on Monday, June 15.

Jun
16
Jun 17

RANDOLPH CENTRAL SCHOOL

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 5th graders from Randolph Central School for their Rendezvous with Comet Haley mission on Tuesday, June 16 and Wednesday June 17.   

Jun
18
9:30 am09:30

ST. JOSEPH'S SCHOOL

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes students from St. Joseph's School in Batavia for their Micronauts mission on Thursday, June 18.

Jun
25
9:00 am09:00

WARREN SPACE CAMP

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 6th-8th graders from Warren Space Camp for their Rendezvous with Comet Haley mission on Thursday, June 25.   

Jul
27
Jul 31

SUMMER AVIATION CAMP

Campers entering 8th grade or older will receive ground lessons, and introduction to aviation mechanics, engage in flight simulator lessons,  and take tours of Bradford Airport and the Approach/Departure Radar Control Room of Buffalo Airport.  Cost is $279 with 2 optional airplane flights costing $75 each.  See webpage for more details.

Aug
3
Aug 7

SPACE RACERS SUMMER CAMPS

Students entering 5th grade or higher can join us for our day camp.  Activities will include:  CO2 cars,  rockets, aviation, R/C planes, marble maze, reverse engineering and a mission in our simulator.  Cost is $200 per child; $175 for additional family member.  Visit our home page or summer camp registration for further details and online registration form.


May
22
9:00 am09:00

AUSTIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes Pre-K and 1st graders from Austin Elementary School for their Micronauts mission on Friday, May 22.   

May
21
9:00 am09:00

GENESEE VALLEY CENTRAL SCHOOL

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 6th graders from Genesee Valley Central School for their Rendezvous with Comet Haley mission on Thursday, May 21.   

May
20
9:30 am09:30

BEMUS POINT CENTRAL SCHOOL

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 6th graders from Bemus Point Central School for their Rendezvous with Comet Haley mission on Wednesday, May 20.

May
18
May 19

ALLEGANY-LIMESTONE CENTRAL SCHOOL

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 5th graders from Allegany-Limestone Central School for their Rendezvous with Comet Haley mission on Monday, May 18 and Tuesday, May 19.   

May
4
May 15

JAMESTOWN PUBLIC SCHOOL

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 6th graders from Jamestown Public School for their Rendezvous with Comet Haley missions on Monday, May 4; Tuesday May 5; Wednesday, May 6; Thursday May 7; Monday, May 11; Tuesday May 12; Wednesday, May 13, Thursday, May 14 and Friday, May 15.   

May
1
9:00 am09:00

COUDERSPORT AREA SCHOOL

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 5th and 6th graders from Coudersport Area School for their Rendezvous with Comet Haley mission on Friday, May 1.   

Apr
30
9:00 am09:00

OSWAYO VALLEY SCHOOL

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 5th graders from Oswayo Valley School for their Rendezvous with Comet Haley mission on Thursday, April 30.   

Apr
29
9:00 am09:00

PIONEER CENTRAL SCHOOL

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes students from Pioneer Central School for their Earth Odyssey mission on Wednesday, April 29.

Apr
24
9:00 am09:00

CUBA-RUSHFORD CENTRAL SCHOOL

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes Kindergarten students from Cuba-Rushford Central School for their Micronauts mission on Friday, April 24.

Apr
22
9:00 am09:00

SOUTHERN TIER CATHOLIC SCHOOL

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 2nd, 3rd and 4th graders from Southern Tier Catholic School in Olean for their Micronauts mission on Wednesday, April 22.

Mar
26
9:00 am09:00

FRANKLINVILLE CENTRAL SCHOOL

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 10th graders from Franklinville Central School for their Earth Odyssey mission on Friday, March 26.