Apr
4
9:00 am09:00

Andover School district

The Challenger Learning Center welcomes the 5th and 6th Grade from Andover School district for their Rendezvous with Comet Halley mission.

Apr
14
9:00 am09:00

COUDERSPORT SCHOOL DISTRICT

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 5th and 6th grade students from Coudersport School District for their Rendezvous with Comet Halley mission on Friday, April 21.

Apr
18
8:00 am08:00

Leadership Cattaraugus

The Challenger Learning Center welcomes Leadeship Cattaraugus for a full day of activities including the Great Rocket Design Challenge.

Apr
20
9:00 am09:00

Scio School District

The Challenger Learning Center welcomes Scio School District 5th Grade for its Rendezvous with Halley's Comet mission.

May
11
May 12

SOUTHWESTERN SCHOOL DISTRICT

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes6th grade students from Southwestern School District for their Rendezvous with Comet Halley missions on Thursday, May 11 and Friday, May 12.

May
15
May 25

JAMESTOWN SCHOOL DISTRICT

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 6th grade students from Jamestown School District for their Rendezvous with Comet Halley missions on Monday, May 15; Tuesday, May 16; Thursday, May 18; Friday, May 19; Monday, May 22 and Tuesday, May 23. (9:45-1:30 every school day)

May
30
May 31

Falconer School District

The Challenger Learning Center welcomes the 5th Grade from Falconer for their Rendezvous with Comet Halley mission.

Jun
1
Jun 2

BOLIVAR-RICHBURG SCHOOL DISTRICT

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 6th grade students from Bolivar-Richburg School District for their Rendezvous with Comet Halley mission on Thursday, June 1 and Friday, June 2.

Jun
5
9:30 am09:30

CAMPBELL SAVONA SCHOOL DISTRICT

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 6th grade students from Campbell Savona School District for their Rendezvous with Comet Halley mission on Monday, June 5.

Jun
6
Jun 9

OLEAN INTERMEDIATE MIDDLE SCHOOL (OLEAN SCHOOL DISTRICT)

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 5th grade students from Olean Intermediate Middle School (Olean School District) for their Rendezvous with Comet Halley missions on Tuesday, June 6; Wednesday, June 7; Thursday, June 8 and Friday, June 9.

Jun
13
Jun 15

RANDOLPH SCHOOL DISTRICT

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 5thgrade students from Randolph School District for their Rendezvous with Comet Halley missions on Tuesday, June 13; Wednesday, June 14 and Thursday June 15.

Jun
16
9:00 am09:00

GENESEE VALLEY SCHOOL DISTRICT

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 6th grade students from Genesee Valley School District for their Rendezvous with Comet Halley mission.

We also welcome the 2nd grade from Genesee Valley for S.P.A.C.E. Academy.


Mar
17
9:30 am09:30

BEMUS POINT SCHOOL DISTRICT

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 6th grade students from Bemus Point School District for their Rendezvous with Comet Halley mission on Monday, March 20.

Feb
10
9:30 am09:30

CABOCES

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes students from CABOCES for their Comet mini-missions.

Feb
9
9:00 am09:00

ANDOVER SCHOOL DISTRICT

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 1st graders from Andover School District for their S.P.A.C.E. Academy mission on Thursday, February 9.

Jan
27
9:00 am09:00

CABOCES

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes students from CABOCES for their Comet missions on Friday, January 27.

Jan
23
12:00 pm12:00

HINSDALE SCHOOL DISTRICT

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 3rd grade students from Hinsdale School District for their S.P.A.C.E. Academy mission on Monday, January 23.

Dec
20
8:30 am08:30

FREWBURG SCHOOL DISTRICT

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 8th graders from Frewsburg School District for their Comet mission on Tuesday, December 20.

Dec
16
9:00 am09:00

FREWSBURG SCHOOL DISTRICT

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 4th grade students from Frewsburg School District for their S.P.A.C.E. Academy mission on Friday, December 16.

Dec
13
9:00 am09:00

PIONEER SCHOOL DISTRICT

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 5th graders from Pioneer School District for their Comet mission on Tuesday, December 13.

Dec
5
Dec 7

OLEAN HIGH SCHOOL (OLEAN SCHOOL DISTRICT)

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 9th grade students from Olean High School (Olean School District) for their Earth Odyssey missions on Monday, December 5, Tuesday, December 6 and Wednesday,. December 7.

Oct
31
9:00 am09:00

WELLSVILLE SCHOOL DISTRICT

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 6 grade students from Wellsville School District for their Rendezvous with Comet Halley mission on Monday, October 31.

Oct
28
9:00 am09:00

WELLSVILLE SCHOOL DISTRICT

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 6 grade students from Wellsville School District for their Rendezvous with Comet Halley mission on Friday, October 28.

Oct
27
9:00 am09:00

PORT ALLEGANY SCHOOL DISTRICT

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 9th and 10th grade students from Port Allegany School District for their Mission to Mars on Thursday, October 27.

Oct
25
9:00 am09:00

OTTO-ELDRED SCHOOL DISTRICT

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes high school students from Otto-Eldred School District for their Rendezvous with Comet Halley mission on Tuesday, October 25.