Apr
29
9:00 am09:00

PIONEER CENTRAL SCHOOL

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes students from Pioneer Central School for their Earth Odyssey mission on Wednesday, April 29.

Apr
30
9:00 am09:00

OSWAYO VALLEY SCHOOL

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 5th graders from Oswayo Valley School for their Rendezvous with Comet Haley mission on Thursday, April 30.   

May
1
9:00 am09:00

COUDERSPORT AREA SCHOOL

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 5th and 6th graders from Coudersport Area School for their Rendezvous with Comet Haley mission on Friday, May 1.   

May
4
May 15

JAMESTOWN PUBLIC SCHOOL

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 6th graders from Jamestown Public School for their Rendezvous with Comet Haley missions on Monday, May 4; Tuesday May 5; Wednesday, May 6; Thursday May 7; Friday May 8; Monday, May 11; Tuesday May 12; Wednesday, May 13, Thursday, May 14 and Friday, May 15.   

May
18
May 19

ALLEGANY-LIMESTONE CENTRAL SCHOOL

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 5th graders from Allegany-Limestone Central School for their Rendezvous with Comet Haley mission on Monday, May 18 and Tuesday, May 19.   

May
20
9:30 am09:30

BEMUS POINT CENTRAL SCHOOL

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 6th graders from Bemus Point Central School for their Rendezvous with Comet Haley mission on Wednesday, May 20.

May
21
9:00 am09:00

GENESEE VALLEY CENTRAL SCHOOL

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 6th graders from Genesee Valley Central School for their Rendezvous with Comet Haley mission on Thursday, May 21.   

May
22
9:00 am09:00

AUSTIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes Pre-K and 1st graders from Austin Elementary School for their Micronauts mission on Friday, May 22.   

May
26
May 29

BRADFORD AREA SCHOOL

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 6th graders from Bradford Area School for their Rendezvous with Comet Haley missions on Tuesday, May26; Wednesday, May27; Thursday, May 28 and Friday, May 29.   

May
27
May 29

BRADFORD AREA SCHOOL

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 6th graders from Bradford Area School for their Rendezvous with Comet Haley missions on Tuesday, May 27, Wednesday, May 28 and Thursday, May 29.

Jun
1
9:00 am09:00

WELLSVILLE CENTRAL SCHOOL

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 6th grade students from Wellsville Central School for their Rendezvous with Comet Haley mission on Monday, June 1.

Jun
2
Jun 3

BOLIVAR-RICHBURG CENTRAL SCHOOL

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 6th graders from Bolivar-Richburg Central School for their Rendezvous with Comet Haley mission on Tuesday, June 2 and Wednesday, June 3.   

Jun
4
9:00 am09:00

WELLSVILLE CENTRAL SCHOOL

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 6th grade students from Wellsville Central School for their Rendezvous with Comet Haley mission on Thursday, June 4.

Jun
5
9:00 am09:00

FRANKLINVILLE CENTRAL SCHOOL

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 6th graders from Franklinville Central School for their Rendezvous with Comet Haley mission on Friday, June 5.   

Jun
9
Jun 12

OLEAN INTERMEDIATE MIDDLE SCHOOL (OIMS)

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 5th graders from Olean Intermediate Middle School for their Rendezvous with Comet Haley missions on Tuesday, June 9; Wednesday June 10; Thursday June 11 and Friday June 12.

Jun
16
Jun 17

RANDOLPH CENTRAL SCHOOL

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 5th graders from Randolph Central School for their Rendezvous with Comet Haley mission on Tuesday, June 16 and Wednesday June 17.   

Jun
25
9:00 am09:00

WARREN SPACE CAMP

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 6th-8th graders from Warren Space Camp for their Rendezvous with Comet Haley mission on Thursday, June 25.   


Apr
24
9:00 am09:00

CUBA-RUSHFORD CENTRAL SCHOOL

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes Kindergarten students from Cuba-Rushford Central School for their Micronauts mission on Friday, April 24.

Apr
22
9:00 am09:00

SOUTHERN TIER CATHOLIC SCHOOL

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 2nd, 3rd and 4th graders from Southern Tier Catholic School in Olean for their Micronauts mission on Wednesday, April 22.

Mar
26
9:00 am09:00

FRANKLINVILLE CENTRAL SCHOOL

The Dresser-Rand Challenger Center welcomes 10th graders from Franklinville Central School for their Earth Odyssey mission on Friday, March 26.